Holiday Recycling Schedule

2018 Holidays Collection Date
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
Tuesday, January 16
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
Primary Election Day
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Tuesday, May 29
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Tuesday, September 4
Election Day
Tuesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 7
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26