Sewer Authority

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Regular Meetings

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month

Agendas & Minutes


  • Dave Daniel, 1st District
  • Joseph Brian O'Neill, 1st District
  • Thomas Carroll - 2nd District
  • Brad Pappal, 3rd District
  • Gary Chilutti- 4th District
  • Vincent Del Vecchio, 5th District
  • Ed Reardon, 5th District

  • Kelly Verna, Office Manager 
  • James P. Kelly, Authority Engineer  
  • Ernest S. Angelos, Esq., Authority Solicitor
  • Kevin Matson, Operation Manager

Pay your Sewer Bill Online!

The Sewer Authority is happy to announce that starting on January 1, 2024, residents can pay their sewer bills online. 

To do so, please click HERE Version OptionsPay the Sewer BillHeadline which will bring you to the secure payment page. 

Sewer Certification

Sewer Certs are $6.00 and payable to UPTSA.

Electronic payments are optional. You can still pay your bill in person or via mail.  

Mailing Address: 
Upper Providence Township
Sewer Authority
935 N. Providence Road
Media, PA  19063